1.877.239.0340
Register For 20202019-11-21T10:11:04-08:00

 REGISTRATION PAGE FOR
CREATING 2020

Strategic Business Growth Planning For Your Best Year Ever!

HOW TO REGISTER: Choose which date you want to attend. Register for that group by clicking or tapping the appropriate orange button below. If you need to change the date you attend  later, prior to the event, you can do so.  Simply contact me via email or phone. You will have my contact information in the email you will receive shortly after registering. 

Part 1 is now ON-DEMAND.  You will automatically receive Part 2.

Please look for that important email in your inbox or junk folder.

Each training session will be a smaller, more intimate group. Choose the date that best works with your schedule.

PART 1 & PART 2

Wednesday Evening, P1: On-Demand & P2: December 4

Pacific time: 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Mountain time: 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Central time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Eastern time: 7:00 p. to 9:00 p.m.

Thursday Evening, P1: On-Demand & P2: December 5

Pacific time: 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Mountain time: 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Central time: 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Eastern time: 8:00 p. to 10:00 p.m.

Friday, P1: On-Demand & P2: December 6

Pacific time: 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
Mountain time: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Central time: 11:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Eastern time: 12 noon to 2:00 p.m.